Contact Us

What is the Beautification Commission?

Contact Us P.G. Beautification & Shade Tree Commission Membership

Neighborhood

Representative

Email Address

Phone Number

BATTLE CREEK Jane & Robert Walter jane@1promotionalproducts.com robert@1promotionalproducts.com 801-785-1646
BIG SPRINGS Nathan & Janelle Gerber TheGerbers@jabnjeg.com 801-796-6892
GROVE CREEK Mark Bishop BishopMJ@ldschurch.org 801-634-4307
LITTLE DENMARK Kyle & Carisa Hoopes kylehoops@alpinedistrict.org 801-796-9604
MANILA Dave Bunting dbunting8@live.com 801-785-9210
MONKEY TOWN Mark Nielsen am.pmtowing@live.com 801-882-3650
MUD HOLE James (JD) Glenn GlennJD@ldschurch.org 385-259-8436
NORTH FIELDS Glenna M’Li Hoki Gmhoki@msn.com 801-368-2846
OLD FORT LaRaine Montgomery larainecm@msn.com 801-785-4523
SCRATCH GRAVEL Kelly Ovard kovard29@gmail.com 801-589-3394
STRING TOWN Kathy Watkins
Felicia Auna
kwtarzan@gmail.com
felicia.auna@gmail.com
801-319-2114
253-886-3174
MAP(click to enlarge)